Join The Transformation Club

Meet Pink

I was born on April 8th, 2011 at 9pm...

I was born to a mom and dad who are both AKC creme-colored English Golden Retrievers like me. I was the second born in a liter of 9 brothers and sisters.

Here I am at 4 days old with the pink piece of yarn given to me when I was born.

Here's a photo of my brothers and sisters. We all have a different peice of colored yarn!

I'm getting cuter every day...

Dr B knew we were meant to be.

I'm 5 weeks old and meeting Dr B. She found me and we knew each other immediately.

I'm learning the house rules and having to stay behind the baby gates until I learn everything I need to know about living here.

Dr B's a great teacher for me.

When I got a little older, I started school!

I started my schooling pretty early on - obedience and then certification. I graduated!

Really enjoyed classes; especially once I got to the fun stuff like advanced agility classes.

Some additional things about me...

  • I go to synagogue most Friday evenings and love being with everyone there.  I make an exceptional "greeter" and like to do that for the High Holy Day services.

  • I've made hospital visits to the ICU, when my "grandma" was there, and even helped the nursing staff with other patients.

  • I love it when Dr B does her Facebook live videos because I like to join in on the action.

    I make a great body-double and companion because I have even more patience now that I'm a little bit older.

  • I was in formal classes for most of my life.  I'm getting my own agility equipment so I can train more often in my own awesome backyard!

Thanks for wanting to know more about me!   

- Pink